PHASE
Administrative Offices

PO Box 126

Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org




348.jpg

PHASE North

PO Box 126
106 Main Street
Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org




350.jpg

PHASE South

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805

Fax 320.629.0025

info@pinehab.org






485.jpeg

PHASE Furnishings

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805 ext 23

furnishings@pinehab.org


384.jpg



229.jpg


PHASE Recycling

PO Box 126
104 Main Street

Sandstone,  MN  55072

320.245.2442

recycle@pinehab.org


385.jpg





Human Resources

Patricia Salwei - Interim Human Resources Director

psalwei@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1226

 

Liz Kelly – Business Manger (Benefits Specialist)

lkelly@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1229

 




Program Participant Referals and Employment Services

Lori Koski – Employment Services Director

lkoski@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1230

David Chasson – Vocational Programs Manager

dchasson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1224

 

 

 




Finance Department

Mike Orn – Finance Director
morn@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1239


Liz Kelly - Business Manager (Payroll & Client Billing)
lkelly@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1229


Kellli Gassert - Office Assistant, AP/AR
kgassert@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1222   




PHASE North (Sandstone)

Cheryl Gullickson - Director of Operations
cgullickson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1236

Becki Bridenstine - Administrative Manager
bbridenstine@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1225    

Laurie Robinson – Program Manager
lrobinson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1238

Marady Wicklund – Program Manager
mwicklund@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1232

Josh Kester – Program Manager
jkester@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1233

Casey Soder - Program Manager
csoder@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1223

Selina Laursen - Participant Support Specialist
slaursen@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246, ext. 1235




PHASE South (Pine City)

Curt Magnan - Associate Executive Director
cmagnan@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 12

Amy Tendrup - Office Manager
atendrup@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 10

Amanda Peterson – Program Manager
apeterson@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 14

Alisa Rehani – Program Manager
arehani@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 17

Katie Kester – Program Manager
kkester@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 20

Ailene Raduenz - Program Manager
araduenz@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 11

Gina Pettie - Store/Sales Manager
gpettie@pinehab.org   320.629.7805 ext. 15

Selina Laursen - Participant Support Specialist
slaursen@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1235

 




PHASE Recycling (Sandstone)

Cheryl Gullickson - Director of Operations
cgullickson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext 1236

Arika Watrin – Program Manager
awatrin@pinehab.org | 320.245.2442 ext. 2242




Executive Leadership

Tim Schmutzer - Executive Director

tschmutzer@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1231