PHASE
Administrative Offices

PO Box 126
106 Main

Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org


PATIO Furniture has Arrived!

Buy something new for your deck or patio!
Summer is here - it's time to buy new outdoor furniture - STOP IN TODAY!




348.jpg

PHASE North

PO Box 126
106 Main Street
Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org




350.jpg

PHASE South

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805

Fax 320.629.0025

info@pinehab.org






485.jpeg

PHASE Furnishings

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805 ext 23

furnishings@pinehab.org


384.jpg



229.jpg


PHASE Recycling

PO Box 126
104 Main Street

Sandstone,  MN  55072

320.245.2442

recycle@pinehab.org


385.jpg





Human Resources

Joyce LaMere - Human Resources Director

jlamere@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1226

 

Sheila Butterfield - HR Generalist

sbutterfield@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1222

 




Program Participant Referals and Employment Services

Lori Koski – Employment Services Director

lkoski@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1230

David Chasson – Vocational Programs Manager

dchasson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1224 




Finance Department

Mike Orn – Finance Director / CFO
morn@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1239


Liz Kelly - Financial Management Specialist
lkelly@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1229


Kellli Gassert - Office Manager, AP/AR
kgassert@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1225   




PHASE North (Sandstone)

Cheryl Gullickson - Director of Operations
cgullickson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1236

Kelli Gassert - Office Manager
kgassert@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1225    

Laurie Robinson – Program Manager
lrobinson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1238

Marady Koland – Program Manager
mkoland@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1232

Josh Kester – Program Manager
jkester@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1233




PHASE South (Pine City)

Curt Mangan - Associate Executive Director
cmangan@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 12

Amy Tendrup - Office Manager
atendrup@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 10

Amanda Peterson – Program Manager
apeterson@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 14

Casey Johnson – Program Manager
cjohnson@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 17

Katie Kester – Program Manager
kkester@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 20

Ailene Raduenz - Program Manager
araduenz@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 11

Gina Pettie - Store/Sales Manager
gpettie@pinehab.org   320.629.7805 ext. 15

Steve Culbertson - Transportation Manager
sculbertson@pinehab.org   320.629.7805 ext. 13




PHASE Recycling (Sandstone)

Cheryl Gullickson - Director of Operations
cgullickson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext 1236

Arika Watrin – Program Manager
awatrin@pinehab.org | 320.245.2442 ext. 2242




Executive Leadership

Tim Schmutzer - Executive Director

tschmutzer@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1231

Curt Mangan - Associate Executive Director

cmangan@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 12