PHASE
Administrative Offices

PO Box 126

Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org




348.jpg

PHASE North

PO Box 126
106 Main Street
Sandstone,  MN  55072

Main 320.245.2246

Fax 320.245.0431

info@pinehab.org




350.jpg

PHASE South

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805

Fax 320.629.0025

info@pinehab.org






485.jpeg

PHASE Furnishings

23385 Freeway Blvd.

Pine City,  MN  55063

320.629.7805 ext 23

furnishings@pinehab.org


384.jpg



229.jpg


PHASE Recycling

PO Box 126
104 Main Street

Sandstone,  MN  55072

320.245.2442

recycle@pinehab.org


385.jpg





Human Resources

Patricia Salwei - Interim Human Resources Director

psalwei@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1226

 

Jennifer Frederickson – Human Resources Benefit Specialist

jfrederickson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1239

 




Program Participant Referals and Employment Services

Lori Koski – Employment Services Director

lkoski@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1230

David Chasson – Vocational Programs Manager

dchasson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1224

 

 

 


Finance Department

Liz Kelly – Finance Director

lkelly@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1229

  

 

Becki Bridenstine – Administrative Mgr & AP/AR

bbridenstine@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1225




PHASE North (Sandstone)

Open – Operations Director, QMRP

 | 320.245.2246 

  

Open – Program Manager

 | 320.245.2246

 

Laurie Robinson – Program Manager

lrobinson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1238

 

Marady Wicklund – Program Manager

mwicklund@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1232

 

Josh Kester – Program Manager

jkester@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1233


Casey Soder - Work Activity
csoder@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1223 




PHASE South (Pine City)

Darin Towle - Associate Executive Director

dtowle@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 12

 

Amanda Loew - Office Manager

aloew@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 10

  

Mark Rehani – Program Manager

mrehani@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 14

 

Alisa Rehani – Program Manager

arehani@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 17

 

Katie Kester – Program Manager

kkester@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 20

 

Ailene Raduenz - Program Manager, Designated Coordinator

araduenz@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 11

 

Shawn Brigan - Transportation Specialist

sbrigan@pinehab.org | 320.629.7805 ext. 13

 

Gina Pettie - Store Manager

gpettie@pinehab.org   320.629.7805 ext. 15

 




PHASE Recycling (Sandstone)

Robb Johnson – Recycling Specialist

rjohnson@pinehab.org | 320.245.2442 ext. 2241

 

Arika Watrin – Program Manager

awatrin@pinehab.org | 320.245.2442 ext. 2242

 

Rachel Kordiak – Program Manager

rkordiak@pinehab.org | 320.245.2442 ext. 2245




Executive Leadership

Tim Schmutzer - Executive Director

tschmutzer@pinehab.org | 320.245.2246 ext. 1231